LuxuryMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Release on August! Join now for Beta Events!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Jar's GM Application

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Jars

Jar's GM Application Empty
PostSubject: Jar's GM Application   Jar's GM Application EmptyMon Jun 04, 2012 1:03 am

Applying for: GM (or whatever position you feel I fit into)

Full Name: Vicente Gonzalez

How long have you been here?: I've been reading the stuff on your forum for about a two days now.

Do you know any staff in person?: Nopeee

TimeZone: Est.

Hours to dedicate: As many hours as needed. I start summer break in about... a week? I have nothing to do now haha so I'll probably be spending most of my time reading about this server. It seems interesting.

Past Experience: I was a HGM/Wz editor for FruitMS as well as a WZ editor for LooneytoonMS. FruitMSReborn was made but we had to close down before the website could be updated. However, the IGN that I used on that was app was Tomato. I've also been a GM on AlcandonMS, GoldenSunMS, and AddictMS. The only other proof I could find was AddictMS because I'm still friends with the owner, we were both GMs on FruitMS(Xat me for the links). Woah, I had no idea I'd been a GM on that many servers... o.0

Are you Mature?: I'd like to think that I am reasonably mature. I try not to get mad, and I usually succeed. I've learned that you have to respect everyone even if they don't deserve your respect because when you're in a position of authority you must be the bigger man (or woman).
How would you handle a staff abusing power?: Depending on the position I am given I would most likely demote them. If you're a GM you already know that you have great responsibility... Why would you abuse those powers in any way? If anything, you deserve to have your powers completely stripped because there should never be a reason to abuse your privileges. But then again, that's just me.